Hump Day: Powerglove

At around 3:30pm I start to crash and I need to get up and move and shake it off. Today I’ll be rocking out to this 80’s videogame tune, as reimagined by the epic metal band, Powerglove.

Gold star to anyone who identifies the game without cheating!

One thought on “Hump Day: Powerglove”

  1. Since no one else is guessing, perhaps I’ll win with Mega Man. (Although I only know that because of the name of the song since I never played any of the Mega Men. Not sure how I avoided all 165 of them, but I did)

Leave a Reply

