More Mona Lisa?

I’d read some years ago that there might be a second Mona Lisa painting in the world. I guess lots of folks have been examining it over the past few years and based on all the evidence, it seems like there might actually/probably is be a second, older Mona Lisa painting. How cools is that? I mean, it’s no Vigo the Carpathian but it’s still pretty cool. (And I don’t know how I missed that last year but…)

Vigo the Carpathian

 

Both Mona Lisas

 

(Mostly I just wanted to talk about Vigo and link to that article about how they made the painting for Ghostbusters 2… Shush… )

Leave a Reply

