I Love LEGO Nerds

Without LEGO Nerds, there wouldn’t be this, a LEGO version of Les Mis.

I love when Valjean steals the candlesticks. And that there’s a Slave Leia dancing. And Empty Chairs.

There’s also LEGO Defying Gravity, which cracks me up. THERE’S A DRUMMER.

LEGO Bohemian Rhapsody:

That guitar solo killed me. As did the Beelzebub battle.

And last but not least, a shot by shot remake of… THRILLER. Jump to 7:55 to get to THE dance if you just want that part.

Happy Friday my nerds!

Leave a Reply

