Weekending

I’m spending this weekend in sunny gorgeous San Francisco. I’m hoping to catch up with an old pal from home, see some sights, generally be lazy. Check out the view and the weather!

San Francisco

One thing I love about this city is it’s geek vibe.

Apple Ready to Rock

Also, the food. Witness: I ate like a pig at an Indian Buffet.

Indian food

Tomorrow I’m going to walk a bunch of miles to drop that Indian food calorie load (but it was so worth it).

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

