Sweep the Leg Johnny!

For my birthday, iTunes decided to graciously put all the Karate Kid films on sale for $5 each. A friend of mine gifted me every single one, including the crappy last one with the bowling monks. But as I really dig the Karate Kid films, I’m pretty excited to own these.

With the new/remake Karate Kid out this weekend, I’ve been running into a slew of Karate Kid stuff, so I’ve posted them over at Culture Brats. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go over there and watch the Ralph Macchio trailer and the music video as they are EPIC.

I am loving Ralph Macchio today. It’s nice to see that he has a sense of humor about himself.

And, just because it’s now Karate Kid Friday, here’s a music video, from the original Karate Kid, JOE ESPOSITO!

Leave a Reply

