New Favorite Websites

I know, I know, I suck. No posting much lately. I’ve been busy. Sorta. Anyway, I realize I owe more Hawaii pics, and a recap of my first arena football game. But till then here a few new internet time wasters for you.

Date Wrecks

She scours dating websites for hilarity. To wit, this post. I lost it at “low-budget Splenda Daddy” and then again at the friendship bracelets. BEDAZZLED!

Your Tweet Fight

I’ll be honest, what I enjoy most about this site is the number of Twitter fights with Justin Bieber fans. Bieber fans scare/worry/horrify me.

Ellis Island

I’m starting to do some family history work and just learned that the Ellis Island immigration files are online. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

