Thanks a lot, Geekologie

I’ve been rather horrified by the new KFC Double Down. I mean, two fried chicken patties as the bun on a bacon and cheese sandwich just sounds… revolting? Like the most cholesterol fat laden thing ever in the history of man?

And then I saw Geekologie’s break down on other fat food sandwiches. I’m not naive, I know that when I pull thru a McDonald’s or whatever that I’m not eating healthy. But this really grossed me out. Incidentally, what the hell is IN that Panera Chipotle chicken sandwich??

fast food freaking me out graph

In other news, since I don’t eat Double Downs, I’ve slowly lost some weight. Go me!

Leave a Reply

