My New Obsession

An old pal, Ryan, turned me on to a new website yesterday that I am now obsessed with. Most Awesomest Things Ever. It takes two awesome things and you get to vote on which is awesomer. Even better, you can submit your own entries. I have added the following for consideration: 80s music, The Karate Kid, Betty White, Bea Arthur, Mr. T, Voltron, and salisbury steak (don’t ask). It seriously makes me giggle.

If you’re not so sure about Betty White, just watch the end of this video (though the whole thing is geeky funny) and you will understand why I agree that Betty White rules.

Go play! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

