Raise Your Hands for Hump Day!

I heard this at the Sharks game the other day and realized it had been eons since I’d heard it – because I do not own it. How did this happen? How is it not on Cross Road, their Greatest Hits type album? I mean, it’s in Spaceballs for cryin’ out loud!

So while I’m off to investigate my iTunes library because I swear I own Slippery When Wet and it’s NOT THERE (TRAVESTY!), here’s a live performance of Raise Your Hands by Bon Jovi for your Hump Day.

Leave a Reply

