Dreaming of Vacation

My husband and I are going away on a vacation in a few weeks. You know, cuz I work so hard and I need the time off. Actually, it’s more for him to get some time off work and me to actually get to see his face. Anyway, I’m doing a little pre-packing and need some input. Read anything good lately? I need to load up the Kindle for the flight and plan to spend some time on the beach doing a whole lot of drinking of Mai Tais and reading and generally soaking it all in.

Maui beach

(Go ahead, hate me, it’s ok.)

2 thoughts on “Dreaming of Vacation”

Leave a Reply

