Hump Day Circle in the Sand

This song came on in the car the other day and it reminded me that I used to have this album on cassette. Which I played on my rockin’ Fisher Price portable tape deck, then later on this bitchin’ hot pink radio/tape combo deck. I used the Fisher Price for years beyond its intended age set though because the thing could take a beating and keep on going. Anyone else have one of these?

Fisher Price 1980s tape deck

Anyway, I remember playing this song at my uncle’s place in Louisiana out on the dock as I played with his golden retreivers in the water.

Belinda Carlisle – Circle in the Sand

2 thoughts on “Hump Day Circle in the Sand”

Leave a Reply

