Cleaning up

I’ve finally gotten my lazy butt around to doing some clean up in the room we call “the office.” Translation: it’s where we keep our books and computers. And it has desks and shelves to hold them. Anyway, part of this clean up involves me scanning things so I can throw them away. But you know what I’m NOT going to throw away? The greatest thank you card in the history of thank yous.

Thank you card

I’m also going to be scanning a ton of photos and clean out the bookshelves again. Getting rid of books is so hard for me but I’m determined to be more ruthless this time around. Goodwill and the library are gonna love me this quarter!

Leave a Reply

