My fave new Twitterer

I’ve been enjoying Twitter for awhile now but I recently learned of a new Twitter feed that has quickly become one of my favorite things.

http://twitter.com/FakeAPStylebook

The AP Stylebook being, of course, the grammatical rules handbook that lots of professional writers refer to. Here’s the one that cracked me up this morning:

STAR WARS Episodes IV-VI are to be referred to as “The Original Trilogy.” Episodes I-III are not to be referred to at all.

If you’re on Twitter I strongly suggest following this genius.

Leave a Reply

