Baby Toys and Girl Power

This week at work was insanely hectic. There’s a lot going on and it kept me hopping.

However, I did have some fun, and I did something uber-girly – and I’m not generally a girly girl. I went wedding dress shopping with 2 co-workers! We hit a David’s Bridal hoping to find some ideas and ended up finding THE dress. It was tons of fun – have I mentioned lately that my co-workers rock?

In other news, my husband thinks I should put some color in my hair. And by color I mean blue or purple. I suppose it might look cute with the adorable She-Ra Princess of Power shirt I’m wearing today but I dunno…

2 thoughts on “Baby Toys and Girl Power”

Leave a Reply

