Weekending it

Now that I’m back to work, weekends have such significance again. It’s a time to get stuff done. And do something fun with my husband. And sleep in. And do all the chores that I have been neglecting. Gack. Remember when the apartment was all clean and well stocked because that was my “fulltime job?” Good times.

Anyway, this weekend, cleaning, haircut (?), 3 hours of the Battlestar Galactica series finale, a Sharks game, groceries, maybe some shopping, computer cleanup, DVD ripping, and hopefully a little reading. The weather is really nice right now so maybe a nice long walk if the rain holds off. I SHOULD do some eBaying and deck cleaning. We’ll see.

Ok, Jason Statham is being really hot on my TV, I should boogie.

Leave a Reply

