Geeky Giggles

I’ve stumbled across a number of things this week that have made me laugh lots and thought I’d share. Some were passed along by my friends, because I have AWESOME friends, and some I found while surfing RSS feeds. Here goes…

Star Wars as told by someone who’s never seen the movies and then by a toddler. I’d seen the toddler video before but the non-viewer story killed me.

Truly excellent Batman lines from the Adam West TV show. I can totally hear Adam West’s delivery of these lines.

The 6 Creepiest Comic Book Characters of All Time.

Tracey Jordan is going to answer questions from email via video on NBC.com. Here’s the first one. Genius.

And finally, some nerd built a LEGO brewery complete with a LEGO pole dancer. And the pole dancer is motorized. Is there anything LEGOs can’t do?

Happy Friday! And stay warm you frozen mid-westerners!

Leave a Reply

