Worst. Dream. Ever.

I woke up this morning a little bit crabby because of the dream I’d been having. You see, I used to work retail inventory. As we were shopping at Fry’s Electronics last night I noticed that they had their physical inventory tags up, which made me giggle since I don’t have to do that any more. Anyway, in my dream I was doing a physical inventory. At a really big house. And I was literally counting hundreds of things in my dream. But I kept getting interrupted and had to start over because there was a party going on around me. I kept getting more and more annoyed till I realized that I was in a dream, and it was the lamest, most irritating dream ever so I told myself to wake up and I did.

Seriously, who dreams of counting? Dorks, that’s who.

Ok, I’m going to finish my movie (O Brother, Where Art Thou?) and to enjoy the nice weather.

Leave a Reply

