Happy Hump Day – Madonna style

This weekend on the way back from Martinez I was letting the iPhone shuffle up music in the car and every other song was an old Madonna tune. Which isn’t a bad thing in my book. More amazing was the fact that I learned that my husband knew a lot of the words to old Madonna songs – I knew I married the right guy! 🙂 Anyway, in her honor, here’s a hump day video from old school blasphemous Madonna, largely because I wish I had a gospel choir to follow me around.

Like a Prayer by Madonna

Happy Wednesday!

3 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day – Madonna style”

  1. I live in a household of musical snobs who would never let me listen to Madonna music without giving me grief. Guess that means I should put a few of her tunes on my iPod and listen to them in the car. They can’t hassle me there! 😉

Leave a Reply

