Friday the 13th

I love Friday the 13th. It’s never been unlucky for me. This year’s added bonus: our 6th wedding anniversary. Last year we were living in separate states so it’s nice to actually SEE my husband this year. No huge plans, though I AM making a surprise dessert (ssssh…). In honor of our Friday-the-13th-iversary, I present a song that was (kind of inappropriately) playing in the background during our vows. My sister-in-law looked at each other and almost lost it in the middle of my civil ceremony.

Happy Friday!

5 thoughts on “Friday the 13th”

  1. blasphemous – I saw that for the first time in college. It’s actually really good. And it’s a nice twist

    Phoenix – Thanks! And yes, also because I would have had to dance.

Leave a Reply

