Happy Hump Day – He-Man Style

So yesterday was one of those craptastic days in which everything I touched just sucked. And I didn’t get the kick ass job I wanted. But today, today is a good day. I am officially a legal California driver! Woot! I was in and out of the DMV in under an hour. I passed the written exam. And when they saw my expired license the guy said “Eh, it’s barely expired, no big deal.” Sweet! I will get my new ID in the mail sometime soon. Which means, I’m done doing stupid identification paperwork! Hooray!

I also found an old work place fun time video that always cheers me up, so I decided to spread the joy. I present to you, He-Man and the gang singing 4 Non Blondes.

OK, I’m for real going to be productive today. I’ve been exceedingly lazy of late and I’m feeling funky fresh and ready to tackle something! Happy Hump Day!

EDIT: And on the way home the radio was playing a new song by a new band that I was digging. And they have another track called “Attack of the 60 Ft. Lesbian Octopus” so I’m excited to listen to them today.

3 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day – He-Man Style”

Leave a Reply

