Spring cleaning

I’ve been bit by the flu that’s hitting the country hard so I’ve taken a little time this weekend to clean up my iPhoto. Between husband and I we have a lot of photos – and many duplicates have made their way into my library from years of neglect. Anyway, I also uploaded several batches of new (old) photos to my flickr account. Enjoy!

Meramec Caverns curtain

Two side notes:


1. I’ve added some Bay Area Blogs recently that I forgot to mention.

2. If you recall, I had a few New Year’s Resolutions. I’ve made strides this weekend toward goals 2 and 4 so ha!

Leave a Reply

