New Year’s Resolutions

So I don’t generally do this but I have a few “resolutions” for this year. Here goes…

1. I get paid to be the organized, efficient, clean and tidy girl at work. At home… not so much. I’m going to bring some of that work discipline home.

2. I’m going to read more. And I swear I WILL read Neil Gaiman’s Sandman this year. Swear it. (Stop laughing, Drew.) It’s not that I don’t want to, it’s that I just haven’t. Incidentally, I tweaked the blog just a bit to show what I’m currently reading. The link will take you to my LibraryThing catalog.

3. I’m going to explore more of California. With my camera. And hit Napa.

4. I’m going to fix my work situation, some way some how.

How about you?

Real post with photos coming soon!!

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. I use LibraryThing but have never made a “now reading” widget or anything with it. I’ll have to check that out. (Of course my sidebars are cluttered enough and i need another widget like I need a … well.)

    There’s a resolution: declutter my sidebars.

Leave a Reply

