Musical obsession

I’m not going to do any “best of” blog posts. Except this one. I think that the best new album that I picked up this year is from a gal named Sara Bareilles. The album is “Little Voice” and I adore it. She has a fantastic voice. It’s been playing on my iPod non-stop lately. She just released an exclusive EP on iTunes with an AMAZING cover of the song “In Your Eyes” that I STRONGLY encourage everyone to download. She’s a newcomer and is starting to breakout so get her while the getting is good. Check her out:

NOW READING: The Courts of Love: The Story of Eleanor of Aquitaine by Jean Plaidy

Leave a Reply

