Welcome to December

December will be a low posting month as I work retail and December + Retail = ABOMINATION. But this year I might strangle a co-worker, not a customer. We will just have to wait and see.

In other news, I got Christmas week off – yay! So we’ll be doing a really, really, quick trip to our homes (Chicago and St. Louis). Really quick. But we might be in StL for a night or two so we’ll holler if we have free time!

And, because this was a boring post, I ran into this article, which is more in the realm of The Phoenix, but it made me giggle, largely because of the following quote:

“I could give a rat’s ass about chupacabra, Loch Ness, all that. … I care about Maine Bigfoot, you know, and this attitude is why I have so many friends in this field,” Julian said, chuckling.

Harry and the Hendersons

Happy first week of December!

Leave a Reply

