Meme

I was tagged by Courtney on a fun little meme so here we go!

Rules:

Link to the person who tagged you
Share seven random things about yourself
Tag seven random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs
Let each person know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs (Don’t be shocked if I skip this step)

Seven random things about me:

1. This weekend I discovered that I might not remember things like, where I put my car keys, but I remember things like, which question block on Level 1-1 of Super Mario Bros. 3 has a growth mushroom.

2. I’m really picky about my drinking water at home. A little OCD really.

3. Lately, I am obsessed with Simply Limeade. It’s SO GOOD. Even better with vodka, but that’s not the point.

4. I really, really dislike spiders.

5. I am also really sensitive to bad smells.

6. While I am definitely a lot like my father, I think that as I age I am more like my mother. This is both cool and freaking me out.

7. I have a really hard time NOT finishing a book that I started when I realize I hate it. I think I secretly keep hoping it will get better. And then when it doesn’t I’m just annoyed.

Ok, that was kinda fun. Readers – go!

Leave a Reply

