Etsy bitsy spider?

Totally lame title, I know. Two friends have opened shops on Etsy, a website that allows crafty people to sell their wares. It’s pretty cool. Anyway, here are there two sites:

Twisted – handmade bracelets that are good for the earth!

My World’s a Stage – Embroidered bookmarks, pillows, and handmade vintage wristlets!

In other news, I snagged an online Black Friday deal – a new, cute, laptop bag for $100 off – $29 + tax! I’d decided that if I got my new job, I’d get a new bag because I’d need to haul a laptop around. But for $29 – woot!

Any Black Friday deals for you?
laptop tote

3 thoughts on “Etsy bitsy spider?”

Leave a Reply

