Breaking news

There’s a new Joss Whedon show coming! Read all about it here!

5 thoughts on “Breaking news”

  1. Sounds like an interesting concept. Made me think of “The Pretender”. I liked that show, but it eventually got too much into the whole conspiracy thing and neglected the much more interesting Pretender character (in my opinion).

  2. KC – Yeah, we’ll see. I couldn’t watch The Pretender because the lead guy reminded me of my boss’ boss, which was just weird.

    endub – Yeah!

    Maggie – Well, he’s got a commitment so it might just be forever till we see it.

    Phoenix – Eliza is pretty bad ass, but the TMNT survived Vanilla Ice rapping so I dunno.

    Oh, random Joss note, he directed the most recent episode of The Office (Branch Wars).

Leave a Reply

