Weekend plans

ABC is starting a series this weekend that looks kinda neat – Masters of Science Fiction. They’ve got some great names attached to the project and it looks kinda Twilight Zone-y to me. I’ll see what kind of over the air reception we get because I’d love to record it.

This weekend I plan to do a lot of unpacking and cleaning. We have family coming to town soon, and I’m actually working a ton of hours next week.

I also hope to see Matt Damon kick a little ass. And get poolside for a bit.

If you’re in Missouri, don’t forget, this is tax free weekend – no tax on clothing, computers, computer accessories, etc.

NOW READING: Everything Is Illuminated: A Novel by Jonathan Safran Foer

Leave a Reply

