Weekend update

Got another year older this weekend. Meh. It was lame because my husband’s out of town, my best friend is out of town, and I did moving chores all day. Had dinner with my mom and that was nice. If you’re looking for something to get me, I suggest this. Because nothing says “you’ve gotten another year older” like a diamond encrusted human skull!

I did see Knocked Up this weekend. Which wasn’t as funny as I was expecting – the critics are all calling it the funniest movie EVAH. But it’s pretty darn good. That chick from that horrible TV show is pretty darn likeable.

Ok, back to purging more books! Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

