I feel like a zombie but I love Bruce Campbell

I wake up, get going, pack stuff, go to sleep. Anyway, some stuff that I’ve found over the past few days…

A funny story (with photos) of this guy who asked a girl out by emailng her his website with corny bad photos. You kind of have to see it to believe it.

Saw this image on a local blog and it cracked me up:

90s flow chart

And stumbled across this movie (it stars 2 Firefly stars) that looks kinda weirdly fun:

Sands of Oblivion (2007)

In 1923 [legendary film director] Cecil B. DeMille finished the epic film “The Ten Commandments”. After filming was completed, he bulldozed the sets into the Guadalupe Sand Dunes of the central California coast. His reasons for doing so were very mysterious. This story gives an explanation as to why he did it. There was actually a legitimate Egyptian artifact amongst the props but they didn’t know which one was trapping the spirit of an Egyptian avenging god. Mysterious murders and accidents while making the film brings things back to the surface today and it starts all over again.

I loved this headline:

The man who created Jar Jar Binks says “Spiderman 3″ is “silly”

I think George is a wee bit jealous and has lost the right to complain about things that are silly and plot-less.

And the best thing I ran into all week stars none other than my personal favorite, Bruce Campbell:

If you search around YouTube there’s also a “behind the scenes” video for this that’s pretty funny too.

By the way, no more new episodes of The Office until fall now. *sob* What’s a girl going to do??

Go enjoy this gorgeous St. Louis weather!!

3 thoughts on “I feel like a zombie but I love Bruce Campbell”

  1. That just made my day! Bruce Campbell covering Duran Duran. I think it should be a permanent link on your blog!

  2. Regarding that guy who asked out the girl via website: he’s much prettier than she is. Maybe she should re-think it. ha!

Leave a Reply

