TGIF!

My last day in my current position – it’s a little bittersweet but mostly it’s a giant HOORAY! Life goes on and I have things to do – like get my house ready so I can join my dear husband in gorgeous California!

St. Louisians – this looks like a fun thing to do this summer!

And, stolen from KC:

What Be Your Nerd Type?

Your Result: Social Nerd
 

You’re interested in things such as politics, psychology, child care, and peace. I wouldn’t go so far as to call you a hippie, but some of you may be tree-huggers. You’re the type of people who are interested in bettering the world. You’re possible the least nerdy of them all; unless you participate in other activies that paled your nerdiness compared to your involvement in social activities. Whatever the case, we could still use more of you around. ^_^

Drama Nerd
 
Gamer/Computer Nerd
 
Literature Nerd
 
Science/Math Nerd
 
Artistic Nerd
 
Anime Nerd
 
Musician
 
What Be Your Nerd Type?
Quizzes for MySpace

Not what I was expecting…

Happy Friday!!

2 thoughts on “TGIF!”

  1. I can see how a social nerd would fit quite well with a drama nerd. Especially because you’re in the more administrative part of theatre. That makes you a good fund-raiser, right?

    Oh, there’s a tiny tiny tiny little park by the Starbucks in my neighborhood that shows movies in the summer. It really upsets the Emo kids who usually hang out there and smoke cigarettes. ha!

Leave a Reply

