2 Comments

Girl crush

I am thrilled to see my girl crush, Tina Fey, on the cover of this week’s Entertainment Weekly! And the pics they got of her are smoking hot!

Tina Fey in feathers

Tina’s smart, funny, and a groundbreaker. I’m actually really looking forward to her film with Amy Poehler. It’s be nice to see a buddy film with, you know, chicks.

My other girl crush would have to be Cate Blanchett. She’s so ridiculously talented and I loved how she reacted to her loss at the Oscars this year – she’s a classy dame.

Who are your wrong orientation crushes?

Off to waste my Saturday! :)

2 comments on “Girl crush

  1. Kate Winslet. God, I love her! Emma Thompson, Kyra Knightley, Cate Blanchett, and Scarlett Johanssen. Love ‘em all, but Kate’s my girl.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 582 other followers

